PEAR Proposition DVD Set

PEAR Proposition DVD Set

PEAR Proposition DVD Set

The PEAR Proposition is a 3-disc set that provides an overview of the research conducted at the Princeton Engineering Anomalies Research lab, and a more detailed understanding of the twenty-eight year history of this work. It includes a DVD tour of the lab, eight hours of lectures given to students at Princeton University by Professor Robert Jahn and others, audio interviews, and a number of additional features. For more information about PEAR, see this website’s resources tab.

Domestic – $52 (Shipping Included)

International – $72  (Shipping Included)

Product Destination

Contents of 3 Disc Set
DVD One (Video + Data) Opening Videos
1. PEAR Synopsis (22:30)
2. Lecture Introduction (14:00)
3. Lab Tour (91:45)

DVD Two (Video)
Dr. Robert Jahn Lectures

1. Purpose, History, Style, Agenda: Human-Machine Experiments (74:15)
2. Human-Machine Experiments II (69:45)
3. Theoretical Modeling and Review of Science History (68:15)
4. Theoretical Modeling II (69:00)

Additional Materials

1. York Dobyns Lecture: Data Selection and Optional Stopping (18:30)
2. A Conversation with Jahn and Dunne (excerpt)
3. Living PEAR (28:00)
4. PEAR Family Slideshow (3:00)


1. A Conversation with Jahn and Dunne (complete) (62:00)